Grimoire: December 2016 Dates to Remember

December 2016 Dashboard

Hello, fellow witches and pagans! It’s December already and I thought it would be nice to list some important dates that are coming up this month. As I write posts for them they will be linked here, so feel free to bookmark this page if my blog isn’t on your feed reader (or add me to it!). You can also get new posts emailed to you my using the signup box on the toolbar.

Above is a A5 planner dashboard that I made for my grimoire. If any of you are interested in one, they will probably be in around the 7th, and I will make them available in my shop then. I have a lot of goals for next year and my grimoire is at the top of that list.

Update: The December 2016 Book of Shadows/Grimoire dashboards are available in my shop now and are on sale!

Important Dates: December 2016

13th: Full Moon in Gemini – Final gratitude list of the Solar year.

19th: Mercury Retrograde Begins – in Capricorn; ends January 8, 2017.

21st: Yule/Winter Solstice and Sun Enters Capricorn

22nd: Celtic Month of Elder Ends

24th: Celtic Month of Birch Begins

29th: New Moon in Capricorn – Make your New Year’s resolutions/intentions on this date, unless you celebrate the Lunar New Year (as I do).

Leave a Reply

